Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Oliver Riley Jr

Oliver Riley Jr

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oliver Riley Jr
"She help me a whole lot I really need a better insurance"
Profile photo of Frederica Bramlett

Frederica Bramlett

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frederica Bramlett
"Jessica Williams is the best Agent to work with! She’s professional, honest, and truly cares about offering great coverage at affordable rates. Jessica was able to match my current coverage limits while saving me a good deal of money (compared to what I was already paying with my former company.) Thanks Jessica! If you’re shopping around, I highly recommend you give her a call!"
Profile photo of maritza montana

maritza montana

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maritza montana
"Customer service is excellent, giving accurate, effective and objective information about what one needs!"
Profile photo of Eduardo Fernandez

Eduardo Fernandez

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Fernandez
"NATALIA is rock star with us ! She is a professional ,nice person!"
Profile photo of kate lara

kate lara

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kate lara
"(Translated by Google) Thanks for everything to the insurance company. We are very happy for your attention, especially to Nathalia. Many blessings. We are Carlos and Ana Veliz. (Original) Gracias por todo a la aseguradora. Nosotros muy felices por sus atenciones, especialmente a Nathalia. Muchísimas bendiciones. Somos Carlos y Ana Veliz."
Profile photo of Athene Thompson

Athene Thompson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Athene Thompson
"I have loved having Natalia as my insurance agent. She is the best!!! She has the best customer service. She is always there to help me out if I have any questions no matter how big or small or time of day! She always goes above and beyond and I couldn’t ask for a better agent. I don’t ever have to worry and for that I am super grateful!"
Profile photo of natalio yskeif

natalio yskeif

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by natalio yskeif
"(Translated by Google) And Natalia Alcántara's personalized attention, I highly recommend her. (Original) Y la atención personalizada de natalia alcántara, la recomiendo ampliamente"
Profile photo of Héctor Betancourt

Héctor Betancourt

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Héctor Betancourt
"(Translated by Google) My service agent Nathalia is excellent since she knows and offers very well the services and benefits of having State Farm. I am pleased to be accepted as your client since you have provided me with very good support and accompaniment with my insurance processes. (Original) Mi agente de servicio Nathalia es excelente ya que ella conoce y ofrece muy bien los servicios y beneficios de contar con State Farm, me agrada ser aceptado como cliente de ustedes ya que me han brindado muy buen soporte y acompañamiento con mis procesos de seguro"
Profile photo of Michael Waldrop

Michael Waldrop

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Waldrop
"Great State Farm Team"
Profile photo of Aquiles Rejón

Aquiles Rejón

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aquiles Rejón
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención"
Profile photo of Vicki Nix

Vicki Nix

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Nix
"Jessica was so wonderful and helpful getting me a way better price on my Car and Home insurance! She.was a pleasure to work with and made the transition so smooth. Very happy experience with this company."
Profile photo of Alejandra Galego

Alejandra Galego

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Galego
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Natalia for always being attentive to us. Always very professional and friendly. You're the best!!! 200% recommended (Original) Gracias Natalia ppr estar siempre pendiente de nosotros. Siempre muy profesional y amable. Sos la mejor!!! 200% recomendable"
Profile photo of Taryn George

Taryn George

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taryn George
"Jessica was patient , kind and efficient. Got a great price and better coverage than our last insurance company. I’m thrilled!"
Profile photo of Amos Taylor (FamousAmos)

Amos Taylor (FamousAmos)

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amos Taylor (FamousAmos)
"My Experience with Natalia Alcantara Has Been So Helpful, She Has Gave Me So Much Knowledge On How Insurance And It’s Benefits Work. Im Very Please With Her Services. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Her To Whoever In Need Of Any Assistance when It Come To Life Insurance And more."
Profile photo of Jean Ortiz

Jean Ortiz

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Ortiz
"Jessica was very professional and made the experience enjoyable."
Profile photo of JCS Sub

JCS Sub

July 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by JCS Sub
"This office has very poor BUSINESS/Customer Service etiquette. I called spoke with Angel to pay on a friend's policy. Gave her his name policy number along with his bank information. Two checks both same banking information. First check was for $128 the other check for 4 vehicles was for $2195. She asked me if the 4 vehicles were on the same bank account I said Yes. I'm not a client of State Farm never in my life have I been but unbeknownst to me she was able to get my banking information and charge my account the $2195. I called and spoke with someone in their CSR to see if they had anything on me insurance wise and they said No. I filed a report. Angel did apologize and said she made a mistake but she couldn't not answer me as to were did she get my information and why did she think it was ok to Debit my account for his policy after i had given her his banking information I never gave her my name just his name and policy number. Heath Johnson (Agent) hasn't reached out to me after several phone calls. Please BEWARE OF WHATEVER SCHEME THEY HAVE GOING ON AT THIS PARTICULAR ST. FARM OFFICE. I want my Name and banking information removed from your database. There was need for what this office did to me. Very Saddening"
Profile photo of Cheryl Johnson

Cheryl Johnson

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Johnson
"Jessica Willians was awesome I really appreciate the kindness ,willingness and patience she had during this transaction we need more people like her….. Thanks Jessica"
Profile photo of Roy Logan

Roy Logan

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Logan
"Within minutes Jessica Williams saved me money and had me all set. All I had to do was cancel my current high priced insurance. I would recommend State Farm Jessica WILLIAMS to any of my friends and family. I'm excited to save money. Thank you Jessica 😊"
Profile photo of marelina rubio

marelina rubio

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marelina rubio
"(Translated by Google) Very grateful for Natalia's attention with all the advice from our insurance. 1000% recommended (Original) Muy agradecida con la atención de Natalia con toda la asesoría de nuestro seguro. Recomendada al 1000%"
Profile photo of Mireya Montaña

Mireya Montaña

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mireya Montaña
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Natalia, you are always there for my family, beautiful attention, always willing to help when we need it. Me and my family are super happy to be protected with State Farm (Original) Gracias Natalia , por siempre estás para mi familia , linda atención , siempre dispuesta para ayudar cuando lo necesitamos. Yo y mi familia súper feliz de estar protegidos con State Farm"
Profile photo of Moises Gamboa González

Moises Gamboa González

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moises Gamboa González
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Natalia, I give you 6 stars for being so professional in what you do. Excellent attention. (Original) Gracias Natalia te doy 6estrellas por ser tan profecional en lo que haces. Excelente atención."
Profile photo of love Dior

love Dior

February 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by love Dior
"I tried to get business insurance I never heard of a insurance company asking for W2 form either they was trying to go up on the price they gave me or over charge me"
Profile photo of Dylan Barton

Dylan Barton

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Barton
"Melissa Bullock is the best. Very helpful/knowledgeable/kind. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of tatermel99

tatermel99

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tatermel99
"Best in the business Melissa bullock has done so much to help me! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Alexis Fernandez

Alexis Fernandez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Fernandez
"Natalia is amazing!! She made me feel welcome and safe. It didn’t take long but yet she paid attention to all details. I would recommend anytime!"