Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Heath Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Heath Johnson

5 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Monxica P.

Monxica P.

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Natalia Alcantara, always takes the extra mile and the time to help me and my family with any of questions or needs. She will go beyond her time and effort to make things happen, so she make sure I understand everything plus I feel easy and comfortable asking questions. She recommend insurance with furthermore advice, to my friends and family I will recommend Natalia Alcantara THANK YOU again for taking the time to help me understand the meaning of insurance and policies leave us such peace of mind, Natalia you are wonderful person that recognizes our needs We are glad to have your assistance for the insurance and look forward to keeping working with you for years to come!"
Profile photo of Perla Trinidad Perez

Perla Trinidad Perez

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only do I really appreciate the extensive care that Natalia provides, but her devotion is admirable which carries through the attention to details and knowledgable in State Farm's policy. Definitely a sincere, passionate agent to be represented by."
Profile photo of Tucker Mullen

Tucker Mullen

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great people that helped me save a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Mrs Mullen

Mrs Mullen

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to them I feel safer on the road!"
Profile photo of Michelle Black

Michelle Black

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with Heath and his team. I’ve been with State Farm so long I lost count. Jessica Williams is my favorite CSR but the whole office is great help and my rates stay the same give or take a few dollars. I will stay with State Farm probably forever."
Profile photo of Kathy Poe

Kathy Poe

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Williams is awesome to work with. Super informative, kind and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Carlos Martinez

Carlos Martinez

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have been handling several insurance policies for several years and my advisor, Natalia Alcantara, is very professional and specifies when explaining the policies. (Original) Manejo desde hace varios años varias pólizas con el seguro y mi asesor natalia alcantara es muy profesional especifica al explicar las póliza"
Profile photo of Darren Moore

Darren Moore

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa is most helpful person very nice won't deal with any other person there."
Profile photo of Oswaldo Boscan

Oswaldo Boscan

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for the support and great professionalism at the required times, excellent service and attention especially from Natalia Aicantra (Original) Gracias por el apoyo y gran profesionalismo en los momentos requeridos,excelente servicio y atención especialmente de Natalia Aicantra"
Profile photo of Tommy T.

Tommy T.

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very efficient office, they are excellent in handling my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Héctor Betancourt

Héctor Betancourt

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My service agent Nathalia is excellent since she knows and offers the services and benefits of having State Farm very well, I am pleased to be accepted as your client since you have given me very good support and accompaniment with my insurance processes (Original) Mi agente de servicio Nathalia es excelente ya que ella conoce y ofrece muy bien los servicios y beneficios de contar con State Farm, me agrada ser aceptado como cliente de ustedes ya que me han brindado muy buen soporte y acompañamiento con mis procesos de seguro"
Profile photo of Angel Redfield Sheehan

Angel Redfield Sheehan

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agency in the Memphis area...hands down! Always very friendly, helpful and professional! I love the way Angel takes care of me but have had top notch customer service with everybody!"
Profile photo of Austin Roberts

Austin Roberts

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have my policies at this agency and Heath and his staff are AMAZING!"
Profile photo of Betsabet figueroa

Betsabet figueroa

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thanks for this marvelous team you have. The best thing ever happen to me in Memphis Tn. I found the best agent, and the one who speaks my mother language, so, everything has been so perfect with Natalia Alcantara. She is so kind and has the perfect way to know and explain how things are, and in the other hand, she helps you to make everything so smooth. Thank you Natalia, for your attention and time. Thanks State Farm, for your special team."
Profile photo of Communic Playz URU

Communic Playz URU

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! I am so happy with the service that not planning to go anywhere! From my auto insurance, life insurance to my Vehicle loan! Everything in one place!"
Profile photo of Marcella Cuellar

Marcella Cuellar

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Totally recommend them. They look into any options you may have before you make a final decision- Super reliable."
Profile photo of Holly Nall

Holly Nall

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best agency in Memphis hands down! Heath and his staff are beyond helpful and caring!"
Profile photo of Scott

Scott

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very easy to deal with, have insurance rates lower than USAA and State Farm bank loan was easiest approval ever. Can’t go wrong with Melissa and Heath, great agency!! 5 stars"
Profile photo of Michael Barton

Michael Barton

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"The customer service my family has received through working with Melissa Bullock has been excellent!! She was very diligent with offering us the best making me feel like I’m a part of their office family."
Profile photo of Meagan Gail

Meagan Gail

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"The experience I had with Melissa Bullock was so easy. She was knowledgeable and treated my family like her family. This State Farm office beat our USAA quotes and worked with us until our quotes were exactly what we wanted. We highly recommend them and know their insurance for our home and vehicle are of the highest quality."
Profile photo of Otilio Estrada

Otilio Estrada

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very good experience in all aspect."
Profile photo of Aaron Bridges

Aaron Bridges

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Helpful and Friendly!"
Profile photo of Raziel

Raziel

August 10, 2019

4  out of  5
"Everyone here helps when I need them even though I'm hours away"
Profile photo of Richard Sandusky

Richard Sandusky

June 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Natalia Jones, and the whole Heath Johnson team for that matter, has been a dream to work with. Natalia in particular has been nothing but helpful and has offered in depth insight in to what policies work best for my family and I. She has worked magic for everyone I know and certainly can for you too!"
Profile photo of amilcar colina

amilcar colina

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Actually The service has been excellent my agent Natalia has been very efficient in her work (Original) En realidad El servicio a sido excelente mi agente Natalia a sido muy eficiente en su trabajo"