Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Heath Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Heath Johnson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Valerie Teal

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claims are exhausting with State Farm now. Thankfully this team will help you through the frustration"

Latresha Holt

October 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have been with this insurance company for 3 years. On July 6, 2022 I received a text message from Melissa, despite me asking not to text, to call only. However, they texted about a “possible driver” in my household. I called and asked what was the text message regarding? They stated it was about my son, “something popped up on him” I asked her what do mean something popped up? She asked did he get a license? I told her you’re a insurance company you could tell if he received a license. I informed her my son received a ID over a year ago, however he doesn’t have a license nor a permit! She said ok that’s all I need to know! However Melissa failed to informed the underwriting company of this and I was dropped because they said “ I failed to provide a driver record for my son, which doesn’t even have a driver’s record! I wouldn’t recommend this Agent to no one! I will be filing a formal complaint as well."

Monxica P.

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Natalia Alcantara, always takes the extra mile and the time to help me and my family with any of questions or needs. She will go beyond her time and effort to make things happen, so she make sure I understand everything plus I feel easy and comfortable asking questions. She recommend insurance with furthermore advice, to my friends and family I will recommend Natalia Alcantara THANK YOU again for taking the time to help me understand the meaning of insurance and policies leave us such peace of mind, Natalia you are wonderful person that recognizes our needs We are glad to have your assistance for the insurance and look forward to keeping working with you for years to come!"

Perla Trinidad Perez

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only do I really appreciate the extensive care that Natalia provides, but her devotion is admirable which carries through the attention to details and knowledgable in State Farm's policy. Definitely a sincere, passionate agent to be represented by."

Tucker Mullen

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great people that helped me save a lot of money!"

Mrs Mullen

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to them I feel safer on the road!"

Michelle Black

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with Heath and his team. I’ve been with State Farm so long I lost count. Jessica Williams is my favorite CSR but the whole office is great help and my rates stay the same give or take a few dollars. I will stay with State Farm probably forever."

Kathy Poe

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Williams is awesome to work with. Super informative, kind and helpful!!"

Carlos Martinez

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have been handling various insurance policies for several years and my adviser Natalia Alcantara is very professional and specific when explaining the policies (Original) Manejo desde hace varios años varias pólizas con el seguro y mi asesor natalia alcantara es muy profesional especifica al explicar las póliza"

Darren Moore

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa is most helpful person very nice won't deal with any other person there."

Oswaldo Boscan

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for the support and great professionalism in the required moments, excellent service and attention, especially from Natalia Aicantra (Original) Gracias por el apoyo y gran profesionalismo en los momentos requeridos,excelente servicio y atención especialmente de Natalia Aicantra"

Tommy T.

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very efficient office, they are excellent in handling my insurance needs!"

Héctor Betancourt

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My service agent Nathalia is excellent since she knows and offers very well the services and benefits of having State Farm, I am pleased to be accepted as your client since you have provided me with very good support and accompaniment with my insurance processes (Original) Mi agente de servicio Nathalia es excelente ya que ella conoce y ofrece muy bien los servicios y beneficios de contar con State Farm, me agrada ser aceptado como cliente de ustedes ya que me han brindado muy buen soporte y acompañamiento con mis procesos de seguro"

Angel Redfield Sheehan

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agency in the Memphis area...hands down! Always very friendly, helpful and professional! I love the way Angel takes care of me but have had top notch customer service with everybody!"

Austin Roberts

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have my policies at this agency and Heath and his staff are AMAZING!"

Betsabet figueroa

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thanks for this marvelous team you have. The best thing ever happen to me in Memphis Tn. I found the best agent, and the one who speaks my mother language, so, everything has been so perfect with Natalia Alcantara. She is so kind and has the perfect way to know and explain how things are, and in the other hand, she helps you to make everything so smooth. Thank you Natalia, for your attention and time. Thanks State Farm, for your special team."

Communic Playz URU

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! I am so happy with the service that not planning to go anywhere! From my auto insurance, life insurance to my Vehicle loan! Everything in one place!"

Marcella Cuellar

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Totally recommend them. They look into any options you may have before you make a final decision- Super reliable."

Holly Nall

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best agency in Memphis hands down! Heath and his staff are beyond helpful and caring!"

Scott

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very easy to deal with, have insurance rates lower than USAA and State Farm bank loan was easiest approval ever. Can’t go wrong with Melissa and Heath, great agency!! 5 stars"

Michael Barton

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"The customer service my family has received through working with Melissa Bullock has been excellent!! She was very diligent with offering us the best making me feel like I’m a part of their office family."

Meagan Gail

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"The experience I had with Melissa Bullock was so easy. She was knowledgeable and treated my family like her family. This State Farm office beat our USAA quotes and worked with us until our quotes were exactly what we wanted. We highly recommend them and know their insurance for our home and vehicle are of the highest quality."

Otilio Estrada

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very good experience in all aspect."

Aaron Bridges

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Helpful and Friendly!"

Raziel

August 10, 2019

4  out of  5
"Everyone here helps when I need them even though I'm hours away"